Book Club

Last night I spent an evening among new friends.  I say friends, even though I’ve just met them, because they were my type of people.  Easy going, intelligent, fun, interesting and just all around a cool group of women.  One of my most favorite friends in the world invited me into their group, that has been ongoing for over 8 years… maybe more, that’s just the number I remember.  So, although I’m an outsider now, I plan to stick through it and enjoy the conversation and company for as long as they allow me.

Book #1-

Never Knowing
Never Knowing by: Chevy Stevens
Leave a Reply

