Home Sweet Home

 

I haven’t been around much, I know.  It’s only because we haven’t been around much.  We started the summer with moving, then a nice vacation in New Orleans and the Bahamas, Tony had surgery, and now we are planning our second summer vacation to Mexico.  We’ve been crazy and I’ve been lazy when I could be. So here we are.  an update.  I know, it’s about time.  I don’t have much, but thought I would show a little bit of our new home.  It’s not completely put together, but here it is and some random crap that I have purchased and LOVE.  The pictures aren’t that great, they were just quickly taken to give an idea of what we’ve had going on here in the homestead.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home

Leave a Reply

