Picture Pages

Photography for me.  I’ve been in a rut lately, so I decided to take random shots of random things.  Which is what I did last week.  Nothing too thrilling, but I like the way they turned out.  The simplicity of them struck me as interesting.

A first visit to a madhouse is always a shock.

Plug me in and turn me on.

Men want a woman whom they can turn on and off like a light switch.

light bulb- Sometimes shortened to: bulb. A glass bulb containing a gas, such as argon or nitrogen, at low pressure and enclosing a thin metal filament that emits light when an electric current is passed through it.

One thought on “Picture Pages

  1. I giggled looking at the first photo. (& love all your photos!) You’re right, some times, it’s the most simple things that make us see things differently. As for ruts, I totally understand what you mean. Whenever I feel like I want to or should be taking photos, I either prepare tea or food and start taking photos of it, or go outside. As long as I’m outside my house, taking photos becomes a lot easier.

Leave a Reply

