Project 365

♥- 217 of 365

untitled (not me)  -218 of 365


I want to have fun. I want to shine like the sun. I want to be the one that you want to see. I want to write you a love letter. I want to make you feel better. I want to make you feel free. -219 of 365


Frosted Flakes French Toast Breakfast-220 of 365

4 slices bread
3 eggs
1/4 cup milk
2 cups frosted flakes
butter
maple syrup
powered sugar

Combine milk and eggs.  Crush frosted flakes.  Dip bread into milk mixture and then coat with frosted flakes.  Cook until brown.  Serve.  Yum.

One thought on “Project 365

  1. I am just in love with the Fun in the Sun photo. AH-MAY-ZING. Seriously, gorgeous. As a matter of fact…I want that photo sized 8×8 for my office wall. Make it happen!!

Leave a Reply

