Here we go…

So my little contest didn’t work as well as I had hoped.  My error.  I wasn’t paying close enough attention to the details and gave away the answers.  But the winner, who didn’t cheat 🙂 (at least I don’t think) was Andrew Zager.  Andrew, e-mail me (denisenfamily@cox.net) your address and your box of goodies will be out shortly.  The answers are below, for those that didn’t catch on to my mistake!!!

1- peanut butter

2- watermelon

3- staples

4- gum

5- kiwi

6- cookie

7- disks

8- matches

9- cheetos

10- cork

Leave a Reply

