Project 365

It’s been awhile since I have posted any of my Project 365 shots.  I’m skipping all the ones from vacation, because they were added to the post in regards to our trip.

Healthy Treat-  99 of 365

We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public- 100 of 365


ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ-  101 of 365

I need a vacation to recover from my vacation-  iPhone shot

Dude is sick-  102 of 365

If you know me at all, you know I hate bananas, but will force myself to eat them because, ya know, their healthy and all. When they look like this I won’t go near them, they have to look perfect, no green, no spots, all yellow.  I know, I’m odd and this is random.. but that’s totally how I roll.

Caught ya- 103 of 365

Dog Sitting- 104 of 365

Blog meet Izzy.  Izzy meet blog.


♥- 105 of 365

Life is good.

Work Attire- 106 of 365

“Bread feeds the body, indeed, but flowers feed also the soul.”- 107 of 365

Mornin’ Sunshine- 108 of 365


untitled- 109 of 365


It’s late, I’m tired- Bench Monday- 110 of 365

Dinner to go- 110 of 365

Italian Roast Beef
Pastrami
Italian Light Flat Out Bread
tomato
Alfalfa Sprouts
Fat Free Mayo
Pepper Jack cheese
lettuce
light Italian Dressing

Wrapped in tin foil and ready to eat at Soccer tonight.

One thought on “Project 365

Leave a Reply

