Project 365

Good girl – 71 of 365

(She couldn’t figure out what I was doing on the floor)

content con·tent [kuhn-tent]- 72 of 365

satisfied with what one is or has; not wanting more or anything else.

(My life is really good right now, I mean really really good.)


tear /tɛər/ verb,tore, torn, tare, tear·ing- 73 of 365

to pull apart or in pieces by force, esp. so as to leave ragged or irregular edges.

Tween [tween]– 74 of 365

Also, tween, tweeny. a youngster between 10 and 12 years of age, considered too old to be a child and too young to be a teenager.

(I don’t remember that term when I was her age,

but she informed me today that she was indeed a tween now. )

2 thoughts on “Project 365

Leave a Reply

