Project 365

I’ve had more uncreative days than I had hoped with this project, but still I’m moving along.  The good thing is, I constantly have my camera on hand again, I look at everything when I’m out and about, and see things differently because I’m always trying to decide what shot I want for the day.  My camera makes me happy.  Taking pictures makes me smile.  What can I say, you guys just get stuck putting up with my weirdness!!!  Thank goodness most of you are family and have no choice!!!!  🙂

An Apple a Day- 36 of 365

Work Day – 37 of 365

Chuck Love – 38 of 365

Uninspired- 39 of 365

Out- 40 of 365

Stupid Mondays- 41 of 365

Dinner- 42 of 365

Turkey sausage and ground beef, rotini organic vegetable pasta, tomato sauce, chopped tomatoes, onions, zucchini, mushrooms, squash, and HUGE amounts of garlic. I tried to make it a little healthy with the turkey instead of beef and pork sausage. Who knows how much that helped, it was still so dang yummy.

The Bun43 of 365

not enough- 44 of 365


3 thoughts on “Project 365

  1. I know what you mean about your camera. I have been neglecting mine…until today. I have been so busy painting, that all I take pictures of lately is my paintings. I miss the “looking for things to shoot” feeling. So today I took it with me and did the 12hr. thing (of course it’s all at the sudio, because I’m still painting, but..I’m quite happy i did. It makes me happy inside 🙂

Leave a Reply

