Woe is me.

I decided this year that I would not make any New Year’s resolutions.  Don’t get me wrong, I plan to do good and eat healthy and all that jazz… not because it’s the new year, but just because I should.  In part of this better way of life thing-a-ma-bob I have also included getting caught up on doctors appointments.  Boy was that a mistake.  Ignorance is bliss, I tell ya.  In the past week I have had appointments for 2 different doctors and the dentist.  All three with bad news.  Now I have referrals to different doctors, a root canal scheduled and several different crappity crap crap tests that I need to do.  I’m done.  This sucks.  So much for the big “getting healthy” plan.  Next year I’m sticking to the “don’t do jack shit” plan!!!!

3 thoughts on “Woe is me.

Leave a Reply

