Kindle bo bindle.

My kindle is broken.  It’s a very sad state of affairs.  The good thing is that Tony never uses his and he has a newer nicer version.  So, its mine now.  He’s a good man.   Thank goodness, because I honestly don’t think I could go a day without mine.  I know, it seems very dramatic, but all of the books I’m currently reading or plan to, are already downloaded!!!!  I would be sad without them.  Luckily, our Kindles connect and last night I was able to download all of my books to his Kindle in about 3 minutes.

My broken one…. The original Kindle

Tony’s new Kindle 2 that I bought him for his birthday…. I feel bad that he’s giving it to me, but he NEVER uses it.

2 thoughts on “Kindle bo bindle.

Leave a Reply

