H1N1 Vaccine

I don’t know how everyone feels about the H1N1 vaccine and I honestly I don’t really care… If you are interested in getting the vaccine goto the Southern Nevada Health District website and check out the sites that offer the vaccination on the weekends.  Tony, Zoe, and I got ours today at one of the local high schools and we were in and out pretty quick.  Zoe has to go back in 4 weeks for another and India is with her dad this week, so I will be taking her in the next week.  So for those of you who haven’t had the opportunity and would like it, head on down.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend.  I get to see the lovely Lesley tomorrow, so my weekend will end on a very happy note!

One thought on “H1N1 Vaccine

  1. Yipppee to both! Thank you SO MUCH for telling me about this. We went to a HS in NLV and were in and out in 20 minutes. We got the inhalent spray which was easy peasy. And YIPPEEE to see you guys tonight!

Leave a Reply

