Hair Fetish

IMG_6786

India cut off her hair again today.  It’s hard to tell from this picture, but it’s all layered and crap and looks adorable.  She looked through tons of hair magazines at her dad’s house and then tons of them at my house, figured out what she wanted and got it done.  She is fearless.  I love that.  She’s just like me.  She’s not scared to take risks, her response when I question her, is always, “it’ll grow back!”  I love that about her.  She’s such a cool kid.

2 thoughts on “Hair Fetish

Leave a Reply

