1st Day of School… again.

IMG_5839

We just got back from Jamaica yesterday and the girls had to wake up this morning and head to school.  Can you believe that I have a 3rd grader and a 5th grader!!!!!  Holy crap!  It’s insane.  Both of them we’re really excited and nervous when I dropped them off, I wasn’t allowed to leave until the bell rang.  They wanted me there for that but they wanted nothing to do with me this morning while they were getting dressed, go figure.  They are now merging into the stage of having their own personal style… India is a complete girlie girl and Zoe is sporty and completely HATES any “girlie colors”.  Luckily, they have to wear uniforms and can’t get too crazy.

IMG_5835

IMG_5845

I haven’t gone through the vacation pictures yet, I will start posting them tomorrow, I hope!!!  This was a more important day anyway… I’m still shocked at how big they both are.  They are growing to fast and today was a reminder of that!  😦

IMG_5843

India and her new 5th grade teacher Mrs. Swain

IMG_5844

Zoe and her new 3rd grade teacher Mrs. Wehde

Leave a Reply

