Hopeless Romantic… Not.

I’m not the most romantic person in the world, I try to make up for it with good gift giving and my delightful personality (insert sarcasm here.)  Even though I am not the most romantic person in the world, I LOVE romantic comedies or dramas… any great love story and I’m all over it.  Even with all the mush and bullshit and unrealistic crap, I seriously can’t get enough.  Yesterday, I sat down and watched, I Hate Valentine’s Day.  Nia Vardalos, of My Big Fat Greek Wedding, wrote, directed, and starred in the movie with that cutey John Corbett, who also starred with her in My Big Fat Greek Wedding.  I LOVED it.  It was romantic and sweet and it made me smile.  So, if you’re into that kind of mushiness, check it out.

2 thoughts on “Hopeless Romantic… Not.

  1. I absolutely loved I hate Valentines Day. I loved the two of them together in My Big Fat Greek wedding so I was absolutely delighted to see them together again!

Leave a Reply

