A little strange I know….

I currently am minus a camera, well a good camera.  So I have been spending extra time in Photoshop, totally goofing around.  Here are some things I’ve come up with.

Sometimes I wonder if I just have way too much time on my hands! Ha!

One thought on “A little strange I know….

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE! You are so super creative, wanna share? Oh and while we’re sharing, I’ll take some of that time off of your hands, I could use a little more. Whats the deal with a new camera??

Leave a Reply

