Boring Me.

I haven’t posted a thing in a week or so… but I seriously have had nothing to say.  At all.  Which is weird because normally I can talk just about anything, just for the fun of it.  I’m very dull this week.  I have been really really busy at work. I’m learning new stuff.  It’s okay,  not what I signed on to do, but they’re paying me, so I’ll do the work.

Sunny (our golden retriever) needs surgery again, this time the other shoulder.  It’s pretty sad, she’s only 2 and she limps a lot.  I just feel bad, but hopefully this next surgery will get rid of the pain.  She’s such a great dog.  I just want her to live a happy, long, pain free life.

We finished planning and booking hotels for our trip to Northern California.  We are ready to go.  The kids are excited.  10 days.  We are doing a serious count down now! Yay!!!!

On a very sad note, Michelle and her family lost their very special puppy Nickle Pickle.  He’s been part of their family for a long time and loved so very much.  Sorry guys, we know how much you loved him and how much you’ll miss him.  I’m thinking about you all.

One thought on “Boring Me.

Leave a Reply

