The Water Guy

Now, the water guy at my work, looks nothing like this guy in the old 80’s Diet Coke Commercial, but you should see the following he has here at my work… it cracks me up. His truck pulls up and the women start whispering and then all of the sudden there is a small crowd near the kitchen “chatting”, yeah right!!! I thought it was just my department, but then a friend from another department referenced this commercial which I so had to use… so thank you!!!

I hope everyone has a wonderful long, uneventful or eventful, if you choose, kind of weekend!!!!!

One thought on “The Water Guy

Leave a Reply

