Just an update, nothing too thrilling.

Last nights plumbing fiasco, ended up not being a fiasco at all.  Tony installed the new garbage disposal and replaced all the plumbing under the sink with absolutely no problems.  I was pretty impressed.  I think he even shocked himself, he kept going into the kitchen to look at the end product.  Maybe we’re not such bad fixer-uppers after all.  Not that I did anything at all to help.  But I did get caught up on some reading and a posting and watched a little TV…  Damn, I’m productive.

Leave a Reply

