Too Bad Tomorrow is MONDAY.

I am not looking forward to going back to work tomorrow.  It was a relatively calm and relaxing weekend.  Small summary of our world and a mixture of misc. pictures I took this weekend.

  • Zoe had a soccer game and WON!!!  They kicked butt.  It was pretty cool.
  • We had family, but not really our family, but kind of… in town.  So we hung out with them a little here and there. 
  • Tony bought an X-box 360.  I was going to get him one for his birthday next month, but he couldn’t wait.
  • I slept.  I do that well.  As a matter of fact it’s something I excel at.  Don’t even need to practice.
  • Starting tomorrow I get off work at 2:30pm.  So now I can pick the girls up everyday from school.  It will be nice to have some time before soccer and tutoring to get homework done and everyone fed before the activities begin.

img_2831-1.jpg  img_2803.jpg  img_2804.jpg

img_2918-2.jpg

img_2946.jpg  img_2909.jpg  img_2929.jpg 

That was all very random, I know.

2 thoughts on “Too Bad Tomorrow is MONDAY.

  1. Please, please let third time be a charm… seriously this is my third time to try to post a comment. See… I love you! 🙂

    I hope you are adjusting well to your new work schedule, say goodbye to your husband since he has an xbox 360 (todd has one and plays online with his buddies – they never really grow up do they?!), and I hope you and your family have a great weekend.

    Trying to make this quick! Just in case I get bumped off the dsl (go ahead and laugh)

Leave a Reply

