Tutoring for India

We signed India up with The Tutoring Club and last Monday was her first day.  She goes three days a week and the goal is to help her get more comfortable with Math.  She is having some issues with Multiplication.  This week her teacher called me TWICE to let me know how happy she is with her progress.  India has only gone to tutoring for 4 days… that’s it 4 days and we are already seeing a difference.  A lot of the change is in her attitude.  She is much more positive and less scared to ask questions in class.   I’m so proud of how hard she is working.

img_9529.jpg

This was the only shot I could get of her, she was getting really annoyed with me and my camera.  But isn’t she cute when she’s angry!!!

Leave a Reply

