Getting off my butt for a good cause…

October 20th, I’m taking a very important step in the fight against diabetes. I’m going to join 200,000 participants and the American Diabetes Association (ADA) to Step Out to Fight Diabetes.

Step Out to Fight Diabetes is a fund-raising walk, benefiting the ADA’s mission: to prevent and cure diabetes and to improve the lives of all people affected by diabetes. Please support me by donating to my campaign.

Need more reasons to give? More than 20 million Americans suffer from diabetes, and another 54 million are at risk for developing diabetes.

Need another? It is fast and easy to support this great cause! You can make your donation online by clicking the link at the bottom of this message.

I appreciate your support and I’ll keep everyone posted on my progress. Thank you!!!

http://main.diabetes.org/site/TR?pg=personal&fr_id=4730&px=3937604

Leave a Reply

