My girls…my models

I made the girls model for me tonight.  They don’t exactly cooperate most of the time, tonight was no exception.  They wiggle and complain and just want to go play, but I did get a few shots that I really like.  They are growing so fast, it’s hard to keep up with them.

img_7735_edited-1.jpg   

img_7733-copy.jpg    img_7728-copy.jpg    img_7726.jpg

I wish I would’ve started this site earlier.  Lesley, you totally had the right idea!  Thank you again, for letting me copycat you.  You rock!

2 thoughts on “My girls…my models

  1. Hahaha. In the form of thanks I take Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and Paypal. =) J/k

    Love the photos – especially the girls holding hands…I can’t wait until the babies will model…right now it’s more like plop them down and snap like hell to get a few good shots.

    Did you get your new camera??? Tell tell!!

Leave a Reply

