Bookworm.

img_4687.jpg

If you have been reading Lesley or Michelle’s blogs recently, than you already know of my new obsession (my comments give it away)… author Jodi Picoult.  (Just so you know, my husband is cursing you both as we speak. kidding.)  Seriously, great recommendation!!! I have spent the last three weeks with my brain completely and totally wrapped around her stories.  I love the ones I have read and am still going strong.  Right now I am reading Mercy, but I recently finished The Pact, Vanishing Acts, My Sister’s Keeper (this one is the best so far), and Nineteen Minutes.  If you haven’t read anything by Jodi Picoult, get on it, you have no idea what you are missing.  So far, I have liked every book.  I don’t know what I am going to do once I have finished them all.  Okay, well I guess I could, like maybe, acknowledge my husband’s existence and maybe do some laundry and pet the dogs and well okay, I’ve been lacking in many departments since this new obsession began…  Thanks girls!!!

2 thoughts on “Bookworm.

  1. Anytime! My Sister’s Keeper was also my favorite, but I also really liked The Tenth Circle. I too get wrapped up in books and boy does my house pay the price. Laundry? Whats that!?! Ha. I recently discovered Charlie Huston and LOVE him. Not sure if he would be up your alley or not though?

Leave a Reply

