Happy Mother’s Day!

img_1900.jpg 

We are heading out of town this weekend to Sea World and Universal Studios.  We decided to celebrate Mother’s day this evening, so we wouldn’t have to rush home on Sunday.  This afternoon, I went to Zoe’s school for ‘Muffins with Mom’ and this evening we all went to dinner and delivered last minute gifts. 

Thank you, thank you, thank you to my ‘Mary Poppins like’ family (practically perfect in every way.)  Tony, India and Zoe, thank you for making tonight so nice and all these years together so wonderful.  You are the absolute favorite part of my life. 

img_1883.jpg 

Happy Mother’s Day to all the lovely moms that I know and love. I hope that you have a wonderful day Sunday and are able to relax, enjoy and get pampered because you all deserve it.  (Especially Lesley- you do have twins and all, I can’t even imagine how full your hands are… okay and I guess my mom, since she had to put up with me all these years, and we all know I’m not the easiest person to deal with… and maybe my sister in-law Jodi, she has 4 little girls.  Yes 4.  Need I say more.  Oh yeah, Christi and Carrie- just because they take such good care of my sweet, adorable nephews.  Okay, I’m done.  I’m not listing all of you, I can’t list all of you, but you know who you are and how much you are loved and appreciated. 

Enjoy.

3 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. Happy Mother’s Day. You look so beautiful in those photos!! Have a great vacation. Do you believe I am FINALLY a Mama – only 7 or so years behind you. =)

  2. Motherhood is wonderful. It makes me very happy to see you happy. You look so good Denise and the girls also of course. I absolutely love your site. Checking out all pages.

    Love to you all,
    Grandma

Leave a Reply

