A visit to Pahrump…

pict0020.JPG

Monday, the girls and I wandered off to Pahrump to visit my dad and step mom.  It was a nice visit and the girls really enjoyed exploring my dad’s huge backyard.  We also paid a visit to a friend of theirs who has some really sweet little puppies and ofcourse the girls were convinced that we should get a pair of our own (forgetting ofcourse that we have 2 dogs, 2 cats and countless stupid fish.)

 pict0012.JPGpict0004.JPGpict0032.JPGpict0046.JPGpict0041.JPG

2 thoughts on “A visit to Pahrump…

  1. I don’t blame the girls for wanting the pups. They are so cute. I would like a couple myself! 🙂 Doing a great job on your web page. I really enjoy it. Love to all, Aunt Lori

Leave a Reply

